Kontakt

Bergsunds Strand 43 A, 117 38 Stockholm
08-428 86 50, info@sofiaangen.se

Françoise Bordenave
Verksamhetschef, 08-52737446
francoise.bordenave@sofiaangen.se

Rickard Strickert Elm
Rektor, 0733- 93 29 79
rickard.strickertelm@sofiaangen.se

BEHANDLINGSPERSONAL OCH LÄRARE

Joshua Rumack
Lärare
joshua.rumack@sofiaangen.se

Malin.lindberg
Bildlärare
malin.lindberg@sofiaangen.se

Anna Västerberg
Lärare
anna.vasterberg@sofiaangen.se

Maria Forssman 
Lärare
maria.forssman@sofiaangen.se

Håkan Karlsson
Leg. psykoterapeut
hakan.karlsson@sofiaangen.se

Mattias Martinsson
Lärare
mattias.martinsson@sofiaangen.se

Lina.johansson
Lärare
lina.johansson@sofiaangen.se

Karl Pelleschitz
Kock

Alla Sapkina
Specialpedagog
alla.sapkina@sofiaangen.se

Ingegerd Rindström 
Leg. psykoterapeut
ingegerd.rindstrom@sofiaangen.se

Marie Sjögren 
Leg. psykoterapeut
maria.sjogren@sofiaangen.se

Sara Westerin
Speciallärare

Inger Ågren
Psykoterapeut
inger.agren@sofiaangen.se

David Bergman
Barn och ungdomspsykiater
david.bergman@sofiaangen.se

ELEVHÄLSAN

Francoise Bordenave
Skolkurator
francoise.bordenave@sofiaangen.se

Kerstin Strömblad
Skolläkare

Peppi van Vugt
Skolsköterska
peppi.vanvugt@sofiaangen.se

Håkan Karlsson
Leg.Psykoterapeut
hakan.karlsson@sofiaangen.se